4 comments on “Ghost Island, Chippewa Flowage, Wisconsin

  1. Todd Smith says:

    In your book you mention a phantom on the old ghost road. It’s still there, but in south Arboretum. I have seen it twice and got three pics of it. It likes the large service trail that parallels Seminole highway.

  2. Daren Leikness says:

    I wld like to know the name of the resort this haunted island is close to? My wife and I are looking to rent a cabin this summer for our anniversary and I remembered reading about the island in a book about how strange sounds emit from there and light are seen. We both are into the paranormal and I thought what a great idea maybe we cld go and maybe experience some of the sounds or see what was captured on those fishermen’s camera. Anyhow any info wld be great.

Leave a comment